Silo Park announces first schedule of events for summer

Silo Park is up and running with its markets, outdoor cinema, deejays and live sessions again this summer – kicking off next week.

The dates are :

Friday 23 Nov
Silo Cinema – The Blues Brothers
DJ Tina Turntables

Saturday 24 Nov
Silo Markets

Friday 30 Nov
Silo Cinema – The Band’s Visit
DJ Uncle Barnie

Saturday 1 Dec
Silo Sessions – Weird Together presents ‘World Together’ curated by Nick D and Dick Johnson joined by a full live band and Caribeanz Southern Stars Steel Pan Orchestra.
Silo Markets

Friday 7 Dec
Silo Cinema – Spellbound
DJs Lia & Hannah

Saturday 8 Dec
Silo Markets

Friday 14 Dec
Silo Cinema – Grease
DJ Tina Turntables

Saturday 15 Dec
Silo Markets

Friday 21 Dec
Silo Cinema – Home Alone
DJ Tina Turntables

Saturday 22 Dec
Silo Markets

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

Social Stuff

CHEESE ON TOAST | More Than Normal Music | Alternative Music News & Information – New Zealand © 2014 All Rights Reserved

Cheese on Toast is based in Auckland, New Zealand and is owned and operated by Andrew Tidball

Web development by version