BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB have announced the release of a new album in March.

The new album, the band’s seventh, will be called Spector At The Feast and will be released on March 18th (UK/Europe), March 19th (US, Canada, Everywhere else).

Track-listing and cover art revealed here :

1. Fire Walker
2. Let The Day Begin
3. Returning
4. Lullaby
5. Hate The Taste
6. Rival
7. Teenage Disease
8. Some Kind of Ghost
9. Sometimes The Light
10. Funny Games
11. Sell It
12. Lose Yourself

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Still deaf from the Powerstation gig :)

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

CHEESE ON TOAST | More Than Normal Music | Alternative Music News & Information – New Zealand © 2014 All Rights Reserved

Cheese on Toast is based in Auckland, New Zealand and is owned and operated by Andrew Tidball

Web development by version