BADD ENERGY reveal album artwork, release date and release shows details

BADD ENERGY are set to release their sophomore album via Flying Nun Records on March 15th. It’s titled Underwater Pyramids.

Today they revealed the cover art for the record by Eli Orzessek and details of two release parties – one in Wellington and another in Auckland.

BADD ENERGY are Coco Solid, Same Moore, Trixie Darko and J.Suave – and, Cheese on Toast understands that, live, for these shows tehy will also be joined by Thom Burton (Wilberforces / Moppy)

Here’s the cover art :

Release show details
March 9 – BADD ENERGY w/ YUCKY BOYS and FREAK MAGNET – Puppies, Wellington
March 15 – BADD ENERGY w/ MELTING POT MASSACREW and TRUST PUNKS – Cassette, Auckland

The album will be released on 12″ vinyl which will be available at the shows.

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on Google+Print this pageEmail this to someone

Cheese on Toast © 2015 All Rights Reserved

Cheese on Toast is based in Auckland, New Zealand and is owned and operated by Andrew Tidball

Web development by version