NZ on Air Making Tracks – February results published

NZ on Air issued a press release earlier today detailing 23 projects funded from their February round.

Recording & Video ($10,000 grants)

• Blacklistt/ Burn
• Brooke Duff/ The Real You
• Cairo Knife Fight/ Numb Distraction
• Dane Rumble/ Not Alone (feat Jupiter Project)
• Dudley Benson/ Muscles
• Estere/ I Spy
• Farah Loux/ Great Escape
• Lisa Crawley/ Tide Is Low
• Little Oceans/ Illuminated
• Sam Allen/ Assurance
• Smashproof/ Paint Fade
• The Phoenix Foundation/ Thames Soup
• Titanium/ Soundtrack to Summer (feat Jupiter Project)
• Von Voin Strum/ Take Me Home

Video Only ($6,000 grants)

• @Peace/ Flowers
• Clara van Wel/ Beautiful
• Craig Terris/ The Hills Of Song
• Hurricane Kids/ Over
• Ladi6/ Fall in Love
• Males/ So High
• Randa/ Frankenstein
• Shapeshifter/ Profit
• Tyree/ Take Me Away (feat Five A & Scribe)

The panel for this round were

Greg Prebble [Radio Hauraki; Auckland]
Miles Buckingham [Radio Active, Wellington]
Phoebe Spiers [C4; Auckland]
Sam Wicks [; Auckland]
Ren Kirk [theaudience; Auckland]
Ben Campbell [Fledge Music, Christchurch]
Jeremy McPike [York Street Recording Studios; Auckland]

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on Google+Print this pageEmail this to someone

Cheese on Toast © 2015 All Rights Reserved

Cheese on Toast is based in Auckland, New Zealand and is owned and operated by Andrew Tidball

Web development by version