PUBLIC ENEMY to release Box-set

PUBLIC ENEMY are releasing the 25th Anniversary Vinyl Collection – celebrating the landmark 25 years since their first release.

It boxes together the complete original Def Jam studio catalogue on 180-gram vinyl in a limited editon box-set (6 albums, across 9 discs) :

- Yo! Bum Rush The Show (1987)
– It Takes a Nation of Millions To Hold Us Back (1988)
– Fear of a Black Planet (1990)
– Apocalypse 91… The Enemy Strikes Back (1991) (2xLP)
– Muse Sick-n-Hour Messa Age (1994) (2xLP)
– He Got Game (1998) (2xLP)

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on Google+Print this pageEmail this to someone

Cheese on Toast © 2015 All Rights Reserved

Cheese on Toast is based in Auckland, New Zealand and is owned and operated by Andrew Tidball

Web development by version